Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Senior Executive

Principal                     Mrs M Sapsed


Deputy Principals     

Mrs L Vella  -        Year 7 & 11

Ms R Turnbull -     Year 10 & 12

Mrs V. Harrison -   Year 8 & 9

Faculty Head Teachers

English                      Mr P Jenkins

Maths                        Ms O Tesoriero                      

Science                     Mr R Elliott

HSIE                           Ms c Hager

Home Ec/Language  Mrs C Roberts

Industrial Arts           Mr A Stephens

Support Unit              Ms S O'Brien

PDHPE                       Mr M Tesoriero

CAPA                         Mrs S Brandstater


Non Faculty Head Teacher

Welfare                         Mr A Smith

Teaching & Learning  Mr T French 

Administration             Mr D Clark

Secondary Studies      Mr M Wilson



Year Advisors

7:       M Lee

          A Darby

8:       R Saare

          D Clark

9:       H Gardiner

          E Stewert

10:     A Whitehouse

          P Dowd

11:     R Smith

          S Hilder

12:   V Savignano

        G Nicholls



             Sports Organisation

Mr M Tesoriero


SRC   Mrs E Lewis